Vegan wines

Vegan wines are wines that are omitted in the production of tools and fining of animal origin, ie no use of egg whites, casein, gelatin, isinglass, etc..
Clarifiers, which go back to Animal raw materials are very rare and as expensive, likely to be used only for higher quality wines. Many producers would like, however, to keep the option for certain and also approved under the EU regulation on organic products is open so that the use of animal raw materials can not be excluded in principle. This is especially true for gelatin, which also can be obtained from organic farming. Below are listed some winemakers who choose not to because of his own philosophies on animal raw materials .

Items  1 - 20 of 404